top of page

Property Guide

Download the 2023 Property and Evidence Managers Guide

Cyndel Sawall (Chairman)

Evidence Custodian/Technician

City of Menasha Police Department

Marci Enloe

Evidence Coordinator

Dane County Sheriff's Office

Holly Maas

Property Manager/Evidence Technician

Ashwaubenon Public Safety

Current Property & Evidence Committee Members

Rachel Miller


City of Brookfield Police Department

Robert Momberg


Kaukauna Police Department

Brian Schaefer

Kaukauna Police Department

Trina Lynch

Records Clerk Supervisor

Beaver Dam Police Department

Josh Henry


Burnett County Sheriff's Office

Shelly Czarneski

Forensic Specialist

Green Bay Police Department

bottom of page