• Home
  • Board of Directors and Officers

2018-2019 WAI Officers and Board Members

Title

Name

Department

Email

Officers

President

Holly Schultz

Grand Chute PD

Holly.schultz@grandchute.net

1st VP

Jason White

City of Sun Prairie PD

jwhite@cityofsunprairie.com

2nd VP

Dave Karls

Dane County Sheriff

karls@danesheriff.com

3rd VP

Jeff Jacoby

Janesville PD

jacobyj@ci.janesville.wi.us

Secretary/Treasurer/IAI Rep

Julie Avila

WI State Crime Lab – Milwaukee

avilajp@doj.state.wi.us

Editor

Madelyne Weismantel

WI State Crime Lab – Milwaukee

weismantelm@doj.state.wi.us

Sergeant-at-Arms

Don Krueger

Kaukauna PD

kruegerdj@kaukauna-wi.org

Historian

Ron Groffy

Educe Forensics

educeforensics@charter.net

Board of Directors

Chairman

Paul Olsen

Sheboygan PD

Paul.olsen@sheboyganwi.gov

Director

Lisa Hudson

Wauwatosa PD

lhudson@wauwatosa.net

Director

Lee Mikulec

Fond du Lac PD

lmikulec@fdl.wi.gov

Director

Bob Momberg

Kaukauna PD

momberrm@kaukauna-wi.org

Director

Chelsea Reed

Brown County Sheriff

Chelsea.reed@co.brown.wi.us

Director

Jeremy Hawkins

Calumet County Sheriff

Hawkins.jeremy@co.calumet.wi.us

Director

Timothy Lau

Kaukauna PD

lautj@kaukauna-wi.org


Wisconsin Association for Identification
1578 S 11th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software